Contactos

    Servicio comercial

    Area Export Manager

    Sales Department

    Nicolò Ierna

    nicolo.ierna@iluna.com

    Italia, Grecia, Svezia, Polonia, Repubblica Ceca, Portogallo, Turchia, Ucraina, Israele, Repubbliche Baltiche, Russia, Bielorussia, Spagna, Romania, Slovenia, Croazia, Serbia, Ungheria, Bulgaria

    Rosalinda Pietra

    rosalinda@iluna.com

    Italia, Grecia, Svezia, Polonia, Repubblica Ceca, Portogallo, Turchia, Ucraina, Israele, Repubbliche Baltiche, Russia, Bielorussia, Spagna, Romania, Slovenia, Croazia, Serbia, Ungheria, Bulgaria

    Sara Finardi

    sara.f@iluna.com

    Francia, Germania, Austria, Svizzera, Tunisia

    Ilaria Voltan

    ilaria.voltan@iluna.com

    Francia, Germania, Austria, Svizzera, Tunisia

    Milena Mauro

    milena@iluna.com

    Inghilterra, Usa, Cina, Australia, Olanda, Belgio, Far East

    Sara Garavaglia

    sara.garavaglia@iluna.com

    Inghilterra, Usa, Cina, Australia, Olanda, Belgio, Far East

    Agentes

    Europa

    Nord e Centro Italia

    Garavaglia Giancarlo

    +39 02 97242601

    +39 335 8389045

    garavaglia@iluna.com

    Nord e Centro Italia

    Federico Annovazzi

    +39 02 97242601

    +39 333 1141710

    federico.annovazzi@iluna.com

    Campania

    Giuseppe de Luca

    +39 081 8017320

    +39 335 435214

    infodeluca@virgilio.it

    Via Fontanelle, 7 - 80069 Vico Equense (Napoli)

    Puglia

    Carmine Cellamare C/o Liberi Creativi srl

    +39 0883 591790

    +39 368 562123

    carmine.cellamare@gmail.com

    Via Guido Rossa, 1/3 - 76123 - Andria (BT)

    Francia

    Sachs & son sarl

    +33 667641131

    rayannsachs@icloud.com

    4 Rue Villehardouin, 75003 Paris

    Germania

    Bitzer+single gmbh

    +49 74319580 40

    BFreund@bitzer-single.de

    Schillerstr, 15. 72458 Albstadt

    Grecia

    Charis Kougioumtzoglou

    +30 6972725027

    7th km Oreokastreo - 57013 - Thessaloniki

    Russia

    LLC Sublirus

    +7 9091516006

    sergey@sublirus.ru

    Repubblica Ceca

    Uniram Sro – Import/Export

    +42 2 72922875

    uniram@atlas.cz

    Proutena, 374/10 - 14900 Praha 4

    Portogallo

    Apt-Aplicoes e Tecidos LDA

    marta-apt@mail.pt

    Rua Conselheiro Luis Magalhaes, 2664 - 4470-616 Maia

    Polonia

    Iluna Poland S.P.

    +48 42/6375560

    iluna@iluna.com.pl

    Ul. Lakowa 7A, 90 562 Lodz

    Regno Unito

    Inghilterra

    Patrick Quinn – Ascot Textile Agency

    +44 7836556254

    patrick@ascot-textileagency.co.uk

    12 Harrowdene Gardens, Teddington TW11 ODH

    America

    Fabio Piana

    +1 (646) 628-2848

    fabio@bgrtex.com

    Africa

    Tunisia

    S.B.A. – Samir Ben Abdallah

    +21 6 55311632

    intimo.confection@planet.tn

    C/O Intimo – B.P 269 - 2013 Ben Arous

    Asia

    Cina

    Shanghai Jiashe Imp& exp trading co. ltd

    +86 138 18983146

    johnqian_jiashe@163.com

    Room 3025, n. 181, Benxi road, Yangpu district - 200092 - Shanghai

    Israele

    Gur-Prym Agency LTD

    +972 36740004

    +972 544665395

    gur-prym@zahav.net.il

    Gur-Prym Simcha Holtzberg ,1 - Givat Shmuel - 5442346

    Korea

    E.C.I. Elastic (Korea) Co., Ltd.

    +82 2 2026 8558

    IT castle 2-1413, 98, Gasan Digital 2-ro, Geumcheon-gu - Seoul, 08506 - South Korea

    © 2024 ILUNA GROUP S.r.l. - Via IV Novembre, 60 - 20012 Cuggiono (MI) - Italy
    Iscr.Reg. Imprese di BG n.42810 R.E.A. di BG n. 266721 - Cod. fisc. 00818040156 - P. IVA 02154000166 - Capitale sociale 959.650,00 euro i.v.